Skunky

I can taste the skunk-stench in my mouth it is so strong here in the office.

One of the pest technicians got sprayed while catching a skunk that was terrorizing a neighborhood and thought it’d be funny to walk into the office. Yes we were laughing, but out of shock.

I printed a recipe for him to wash in. The old wives tale of bathing in tomato juice does nothing but mask the stench for a few minutes. Whew! I can feel myself getting a little light-headed trying to breathe through my mouth and drink coffee at the same time.

I plan on bringing my little air-filter into the office later today. Hopefully it’ll help circulate the awful stench out of the office since our Lysol spray did a whole lot of nothing. I think we’ll have a little talk with the VP about bringing out the odor bags…

Leave a comment